The President, John Evans Atta Mills has relieved the following Metropolitan /Municipal/District Chief executives of their post with immediate effect.

Mr Victor Herman Condorbrey of the Hohoe Municipal Assembly, Sekondi/Takoradi Metropolitan Assembly DCE, Mr Kobina Pra Annan, Mr Joseph Jones Amoah of the Ahanta West District Assembly, Mr Moses Kofi Armah of the Bibiani/Ahwianso Bekwai District and Mr Victor Nyianyi Keblan of the Jomoro District Assembly.

A statement signed by the secretary to the President J.K Bebaako Mensah noted that the respective Regional Ministers are to oversee the administration of the affected assemblies until new executives are elected.


Pin It